Student Advisory Committee

The Student Advisory Committee is the formal representative voice for Program of Liberal Studies students. Student representatives are elected jointly by the students and faculty. The committee advises the chair and serves as a sounding board for student-faculty issues.

STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE
2019/2020

 

                                     SENIORS

    Mary Grace Babbo                            mbabbo@nd.edu

     Jack Ferguson                                   jfergus8@nd.edu

     Will Jones                                          wjones4@nd.edu

     Olivia Lyons                                          olyons@nd.edu

     Theresa Rice                                          trice2@nd.edu

    Andrew Slattery                                  aslatte2@nd.edu

                                     JUNIORS

    Caitlin Fennelly                                   cfenneli@nd.edu

    Madeline Foley                                 mfoley10@nd.edu

    Francisco Hernandez                       fhernan7@nd.edu

     Rachel Hughes                                 rhughes7@nd.edu

     Zach Pearson                                    zpearson@nd.edu

     Eleanor Wood                                     ewood1@nd.edu

                                SOPHOMORES

     Sara Ferraro                                        sferraro@nd.edu

     Connor Loesch                                  cloesch2@nd.edu

     Amelia Love                                           alove2@nd.edu

     Mary Myler                                          mmyler@nd.edu

     Nia Sylva                                                 asylva@nd.edu

    Catherine Von Dohlen                     cvondohl@nd.edu