Student Advisory Committee

The Student Advisory Committee is the formal representative voice for Program of Liberal Studies students. Student representatives are elected jointly by the students and faculty. The committee advises the chair and serves as a sounding board for student-faculty issues.

STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE
2017/2018

 

SENIORS

Brendan Besh                                                            
bbesh@nd.edu

Simon Brake
sbrake@nd.edu

Sophia Buno                                                            
sbuono@nd.edu

Alexander Hadley                                               
ahadley1@nd.edu

Rosemary LoVoi                                  
Rosemary.E.LoVoi2@nd.edu

Stephanie Reuter                              
Stephanie.A.Reuter.5@nd.edu

JUNIORS

Clare Driscoll                                       
Clare.F. Driscoll.46@nd.edu

Lauren Fox                                                                
lfox3@nd.edu

Mary Hansen                                                     
mhansen3@nd.edu

Zachary Huber                                   
Zachary.B.Huber.28@nd.edu

Isabella Penola                                       
Isabella.C.Penola.1@nd.edu

Jarek Jankowski                               
Jarek.M.Jankowski.19@nd.edu

SOPHOMORES

Mary Grace Babbo                                                 
mbabbo@nd.edu

McKenna Cassidy                                                
mcassid4@nd.edu

John Paul Ferguson                                               
jfergus8@nd.edu

John Henry Hobgood                             
John.H.Hobgood.2@nd.edu

Rachel Mills                                                            
rmills3@nd.edu

Thomas Weiss                                                           
tweiss@nd.edu