Student Advisory Committee

The Student Advisory Committee is the formal representative voice for Program of Liberal Studies students. Student representatives are elected jointly by the students and faculty. The committee advises the chair and serves as a sounding board for student-faculty issues.

STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE
2018/2019

 

SENIORS

Joan Becker                          Joan.M.Becker73@nd.edu

Mary (Soren) Hansen                      mhansen3@nd.edu

Catherine Hidy                 Catherine.E.Hidy.2@nd.edu

Zachary Huber               Zachary.B.Huber.28@nd.edu

Jarek Jankowski           Jarek.M.Jankowski.19@nd.edu

James (Joe) Nolan                James.J.Nolan.58@nd.edu

JUNIORS

Antonia Ambrose                             aambros2@nd.edu

Mary Grace Babbo                              mbabbo@nd.edu

Mark Beach                                       mbeach4@nd.edu

John Paul Ferguson                             jfergus8@nd.edu

John Henry Hobgood         John.H.Hobgood.2@nd.edu

Theresa Rice                                            trice2@nd.edu

SOPHOMORES

Nicolas Abouchedid                         nabouche@nd.edu

Natalie Casal                                         ncasal@nd.edu

Caitlin Fennelly                                  cfennel1@nd.edu

Madeline Foley                                  mfoley10@nd.edu

Sarah Galbenski                                  sgalbens@nd.edu

Zachary Pearson                               zpearson@nd.edu