Student Advisory Committee

The Student Advisory Committee is the formal representative voice for Program of Liberal Studies students. Student representatives are elected jointly by the students and faculty. The committee advises the chair and serves as a sounding board for student-faculty issues.

STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE
2020/2021

 

                                     SENIORS

    Caitlyn Fennelly                          cfenneli@nd.edu

    Maddie Foley                               mfoley10@nd.edu

    Isobel Grogan                               igrogan@nd.edu

    Francisco Hernandez                  fhernan7@nd.edu

    Thomas Murphy                           tmurphy7@nd.edu

     Eleanor Wood                               ewood1@nd.edu

                                     JUNIORS

     Sara Ferraro                                   sferraro@nd.edu

     Connor Loesch                               cloesch2@nd.edu

     James Moster                                  jmoster@nd.edu

     Mary Myler                                      mmyler@nd.edu

     Luke Stringfellow                            lstringf@nd.edu

    Catherine Von Dohlen                     cvondohl@nd.edu

                                SOPHOMORES

     John Babbo                                        jbabbo@nd.edu

     Emma Barrett                                   ebarret2@nd.edu

     Corrinne Carlson                              ccarlso5@nd.edu

     Patrick Lee                                         plee5@nd.edu

     Quinn McKenna                               qmckenna@nd.edu

     Mark Mehochko                               mmehochk@nd.edu