Student Advisory Committee

The Student Advisory Committee is the formal representative voice for Program of Liberal Studies students. Student representatives are elected jointly by the students and faculty. The committee advises the chair and serves as a sounding board for student-faculty issues.

Student Advisory Committee members
2020/2021

Seniors

  1. Caitlyn Fennelly

    cfenneli@nd.edu

  2. Madeline Foley

    mfoley10@nd.edu

  3. Isobel Grogan

    igrogan@nd.edu

  4. Francisco Hernandez

    fhernan7@nd.edu

  5. Thomas Murphy

    tmurphy7@nd.edu

  6. Eleanor Wood

    ewood1@nd.edu

Juniors

  1. Sara Ferraro

    sferraro@nd.edu

  2. Connor Loesch

    cloesch2@nd.edu

  3. James Moster

    jmoster@nd.edu

  4. Mary Myler

    mmyler@nd.edu

  5. Luke Stringfellow

    lstringf@nd.edu

  6. Catherine Von Dohlen

    cvondohl@nd.edu

Sophomores

  1. John Babbo

    jbabbo@nd.edu

  2. Emma Barrett

    ebarret2@nd.edu

  3. Corrinne Carlson

    ccarlso5@nd.edu

  4. Patrick Lee

    plee5@nd.edu

  5. Quinn McKenna

    qmckenna@nd.edu

  6. Mark Mehochko

    mmehochk@nd.edu