Student Advisory Committee

The Student Advisory Committee is the formal representative voice for Program of Liberal Studies students. Student representatives are elected jointly by the students and faculty. The committee advises the chair and serves as a sounding board for student-faculty issues.

Student Advisory Committee members
2022/2023

Seniors

  1. John Babbo

    jbabbo@nd.edu

  2. Corrinne Carlson

    ccarlso5@nd.edu

  3. Quinn McKenna

    qmckenna@nd.edu

  4. Mark Mehochko

    mmehochk@nd.edu

  5. Lily Miller

    emille27@nd.edu

  6. Sierra Stinson

    sstinson@nd.edu

Juniors

  1. Ava Ernst

    aernst@nd.edu

  2. Juliet Hall

    jhall22@nd.edu

  3. Brian Joseph

    bjoseph@nd.edu

  4. Jack McEnery

    cmcenery@nd.edu

  5. Mary Elizabeth Stern

    mstern2@nd.edu

  6. Tianle Zhang

    tzhang8@nd.edu

Sophomores

  1. Isaac Bernsten

    ibernste@nd.edu

  2. Ainsley Gibbs

    agibbs2@nd.edu

  3. Daniel Martin

    dmarti29@nd.edu

  4. Elijah Mustillo

    emustill@nd.edu

  5. Peter Nagy

    pnagy@nd.edu

  6. Kat Regala

    kregala@nd.edu