Student Advisory Committee

art

The Student Advisory Committee is the formal representative voice for Program of Liberal Studies students. Student representatives are elected jointly by the students and faculty. The committee advises the chair and serves as a sounding board for student-faculty issues.

STUDENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE
2016/2017

 

SENIORS

Kelly Koerwer                                      Kelly.H.Koerwer.2@nd.edu

Steven Kos                                                                   skos@nd.edu

Maria Manzur Martinez         Maria.P.ManzurMartinez.1@nd.edu

Abigayle Rhode-Pausina                                       arhodepa@nd.edu

Elaine Schmidt                                                     eschmid5@nd.edu

Anna Schaffer                                       Anna.C.Schaffer.10@nd.edu

 

JUNIORS

Brendan Besh                                                             bbesh@nd.edu

Simon Brake                                                             sbrake@nd.edu

Sophia Buno                                                             sbuono@nd.edu

John Paul Gschwind                        JohnPaul.M.Gschwind.1@nd.edu

Caitlin McAuliffe                                                  cmcauli1@nd.edu

Stephanie Reuter                               Stephanie.A.Reuter.5@nd.edu

 

SOPHOMORES

Joan Becker                                             Joan.M.Becker.73@nd.edu

Joseph Everett                                       Joseph.F.Everett.18@nd.edu

Lauren Fox                                                                 lfox3@nd.edu

Mary Hansen                                                      mhansen3@nd.edu

Tobias Hoonhout                                  Tobias.J.Hoonhout.1@nd.edu

Jarek Jankowski                                Jarek.M.Jankowski.19@nd.edu